Menu
Log in


Conversations Matter #2

  • 20 May 2021
  • 11:00 PM
  • 21 May 2021
  • 12:30 AM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Free to Conference Attendees

Conversations Matter

Thu May 20/Fri May 21, 2021

Conversations Matter looks like a webinar.  It lasts 1.5 hours (90 minutes) and uses Zoom.  But it is an interactive goal-setting experience rather than a lecture.  Many career professionals lead workshops like this in person, helping clients set career goals.  This interactive goal-setting experience is COVID-save and allows you to connect with career professionals anywhere in our APCDA region. 

Also, there is homework before the meeting.  Your homework materials will be sent to you two days before the session. Be ready for a deep dive into your current satisfiers, your strengths, and the short-term goals you want to accomplish.  And be prepared to share them with your new friends, who will be taking this journey with you during Breakout Sessions (small group discussion periods).

Please note the time of the webinar in your location:

Americas

Thu May 20

Asia & Pacific

Fri May 21

North America East Coast

11 PM -12:30 AM *

Samoa *

5– 6:30 PM

North America Central

10 -11:30 PM *

New Zealand *

4 - 5:30 PM

North America Mountain

9 - 10:30 PM *

South East Australia *

2 – 3:30 PM

North America Pacific

8- 9:30 PM *

Central Australia *

1:30 – 2 PM

Hawaii

5 – 6:30 PM

North East Australia, Guam

1 – 2:30 PM

Korea, Japan

12 –1:30 PM

China, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Western Australia

11 AM -12:30 PM

Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia

10 - 11:30 AM

Bangladesh, Kazakhstan

9 – 10:30 AM

India, Sri Lanka

8:30 – 10 AM

Pakistan

8 – 9:30 AM

Azerbaijan

7 – 8:30 AM

* We believe this region is observing Daylight Savings Time.

Ms. Emily Lizada and Ms. Gulnur Ismayil will lead the discussion. This virtual opportunity to network will use Zoom in Gallery View, to make it feel like a group discussion. Your homework materials will be sent 2 days in advance.  Please come prepared to talk and share your hopes and dreams.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software