Menu
Log in


Conducting a Hybrid Career Fair

  • 21 Oct 2021
  • 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • Free to all members

Registration is closed

Member Mentoring Webinar

Conducting a Hybrid Career Fair

October 21/22, 2021

Join other members of APCDA who work in career centers to share advice on how to run a virtual career fair or a hybrid (both virtual and in-person) career fair.  How does the virtual option change the event?  Which software have you used? If you have conducted a hybrid career fair, what was different about that option?  If you have not yet conducted a hybrid career fair, which issues concern you about a hybrid career fair?  

When you register, please select “I have answers” if you have any information or ideas to share, and select “I have questions” if you do not want to speak.  Everyone is welcome to type questions into the Chatbox.

Please find the time in your location:

Americas Thu Oct 21 Asia & Pacific Fri Oct 22
North America East Coast 10-11:30 PM Samoa, New Zealand * 3 – 4:30 PM
North America Central 9 - 10:30 PM Southeastern Australia * 1 - 3:30 PM
North America Mountain 8 - 9:30 PM South Australia * 12:30 – 2:00 PM
North America Pacific 7 - 8:30 PM Northeastern Australia, Guam 12:00 – 1:30 PM
Hawaii 4 – 5:30 PM Korea, Japan 11 – 12:30 PM
China, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Western Australia 10 -11:30 AM
Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia 9 - 10:30 AM
Bangladesh, Kazakhstan 8 – 9:30 AM
Nepal 7:45 – 9:15 AM
India, Sri Lanka 7:30 – 9 AM
Pakistan 7 – 8:30 AM
Azerbaijan 6 – 7:30 AM

* We believe this region is observing daylight savings time

Cost: Free to Members, Non-members: High-income country professional $10, Student $5; Not high-income professional $5, Student $2.50

Note:  We have not selected presenters for this webinar.  It will be a panel presentation by those who have information to share.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software