Menu
Log in



October New Member Orientation

  • 21 Oct 2022
  • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

APCDA New Member Orientation

Friday October 21, 2022

As a new member who has joined APCDA since March, we would like to get your input/ideas AND help you find resources on our website that you will be able to use in your work.

APCDA is a network of career development professionals who connect with each other, share their ideas, knowledge, and expertise, and learn from other members. People do this mostly by attending our annual conference and monthly webinars, and by serving on APCDA committees.

APCDA is all about networking. This new member orientation will provide an opportunity to meet other new members and will introduce you to the tools available on our website. We will also ask for your input on ways we can meet your needs.

Please note the time of the meeting in your location

Americas  

Fri Oct 21 Morning

Asia & Pacific  

Fri Oct 21 Evening

North America East Coast  

8:30 -10 AM *

Southeastern Australia *

11:30 PM – 1 AM

North America Central  

7:30 -9 AM *

South Australia *

11 PM – 12:30 AM

North America Mountain  

6:30 - 8 AM *

Northeastern Australia, Guam

10:30 PM – Midnight

North America Pacific  

5:30- 7 AM *

Korea, Japan  

9:30 – 11 PM

Hawaii  

2:30 – 4 AM

China, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Western Australia  

8:30 -10 PM

Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia  

7:30 - 9 PM

Bangladesh, Kazakhstan  

6:30 – 8 PM

Nepal  

6:15 – 7:45 PM

India, Sri Lanka  

6 – 7:30 PM

Pacific

Sat Oct 22 Nighttime

Pakistan  

5:30 – 7 PM

Samoa, New Zealand *

1:30 – 3 AM

Azerbaijan  

4:30 – 6 PM

* We believe this region is observing Daylight Savings Time.

Printable Flyer

This event use this link:

https://apcda.tradewing.com/event/W7k8jewMidNdpHiju

Further instructions will be emailed to you 24 hours before the webinar starts. You can visit this link at any time to be sure the software works for you. This event will be held in the APCDA Member Community.  If you have never used the APCDA Member Community, please click on the above link now so you can join the meeting quickly when it starts.

You will be asked to use your APCDA Login to get in. If you don't yet have an APCDA Login, when you see the screen below, click "Forgot Password."  It will ask for your email address.  Be sure to use the same email address where you received this email. Then it will ask you to choose a password.  Choose a password that you can remember easily. When you get in, look for the event name on the right side of your screen and "Join" as a "Participant."

If you have any questions, email Info@AsiaPacificCDA.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software